You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small town kitch and how many bees is too many? A look inside a hive

in OCD4 years ago

As always, amazing photos and more amazing info about everything. I do love your posts!

Sort:  

Awwe Thanks! I love bringing all kinds of oddball info I come across. So many hidden natural treasures all over the world. Thanks for stopping by! I don't see you posting here, are you still posting on steemit Ronaldo? (I haven't been there since the switch) :)

On steemit I post as @ronaldoavelino but on hive I am posting as @ronavel. Always in #silvergoldstackers.

Yay! I found you in the silvergoldstackers, when I check your home page there was nothing in it, why I thought you didn't post here, I'm glad I finally found you (or you found me...lol)! It's a bit confusing I haven't spent much time discovering our new home in hive yet.