With the hope of a star

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

My latest NFT is available on https://nftshowroom.com/

Link to this NFT: https://nftshowroom.com/market/rubenalexander_star-hope_with-the-hope-of-a-star

Here is a preview.

rect4147.png

There are 3 available at the nft showroom and you'll need to use the hive engine, but the finished piece is a large animated GIF with colors swirling around.

The lines of text in the art are the actual lines of code I wrote to make the background. Anyone who purchases these can have the code as well, just let me know.

I am not sure why, but I was a little afraid to release this. It could be that I literally turned off the judgy part of my brain and just made art.

As you all know, I love poetry. I have written a new poem in the description of each of my NFT's in the showroom that are exclusive to that platform and will not be reprinted or posted here on hive.

Twitter announcement + video of the animated art:

Sort:  

This is very good initiative with your digital art work, hope you will find your best feedback from here.

Congrats on minting your NFT on NFT Showroom! It's so cool that we are all on there now, so cool, and I look forward to what you're creating next!

Yeah I can tell we both do well with new energy.

I am trying new stuff and keeping HIVE set aside to create listings.

I am watching your stuff and it is looking gooooood!!!