You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD3 years ago

Damn man that's one hell of a work of fiction. Glad to see that the character learned some lessons and kept his sense of humour.

Always hated county, way to many problems and never enough space. Not to mention if you got a big mouth It causes trouble. As for why I know that...

ANYWAY.

Happy to have you back on here, It was a damn good read.👊

Sort:  

Thank you more than THIS. I try not to be gone so long, sorry about that, it's never intentional. You're stuck with me, I won't ditch you without warning.

Man I got along well in there, I didn't have any problems. This mouth was way out of tune back then but it was still this one. I was just telling Ed how when they called my name for release, the whole joint erupted. They were all so happy for me.

How's your 31 day challenge going? Tired yet? Running out of content or way too much? What day you on? Did you know I'd ask this many questions?