TRIVENI SANGAM : ONE OF THE MOST HEARTEST PILGRIMAGE PLACE IN INDIA

in OCD3 years ago

Sangam, India.png

SMALL BREIF ABOUT SANGAM :

In India, there is a state Uttar Pradesh also known as one of the most religious states and Allahabad/Prayagraj is famous for Triveni Sangam.
Triveni Sangam is a Pilgrimage place where three rivers Maa Ganga, Yamuna, Saraswati are meet each other. The Biggest Fest is situated here call KUMBH/KUMBH MELA.
Every six years of the cycle it will Celebrate and more than 4 corers people came here to enjoy the fest.


IMG20210301070744.jpg

THE MEETING PLACE OF THREE RIVERS


TRIP TO TRIVENI SANGAM :

As I already told that I read in Allahabad Collage in my previous introduction post.
I'm an adventurous guy and traveling is my passion, but a creepy pandemic situation call covid-19 disturbed the whole world for a year.
In Recent Days when the pandemic situation is a little bit normal the previous time, and some of my friends decided to go to Sangam.
Some days ago on a Sunday night, time about 2.0 clock we started our journey on foot.

IMG20210301030335.jpg

The distance from my room to Sangam was near about 30 km so we book a cab, and after some time approx 2.35 am the cab came and received us.
The Cab driver has dropped us at the place within 35mints and the place was too quiet because of a pandemic situation.

IMG20210301035213.jpg

At first, we go to a tea stall cause the weather was cold because of rivers, after that, we clicked some photos and feel the atmosphere by sitting in a river site.

In the morning when the sun rises and the time was 5.00 am, we hired a boat and gone to the meeting point of three rivers and took our bath.

IMG20210301064651.jpg

SURYA NAMSHKAR
Clicked by me

we were done a great experience and fun with the pigeons after the bath.
we took our breakfast at 6.30 am, after ate the breakfast I brought some religious books like Bhagwat Gita, Mahabharata, etc for my Mom.


IMG20210301070854.jpg

We started the comeback journey near about 7.00 am because the day was Monday and we all have to attend the college online classes, but at that time we don't hired or book any cab.
we went to the room by hired an e-rickshaw and he needs 1 hour to drop us at our home.
Although the journey was too cool to joy and that's why our stamina becoming low and need rest so I decided to bathe again because of Covid's situation and after that, I took a power nap for 2 hours.

ABOUT PHOTOS

I've captured those photos on my Oppo reno 2z smartphone
48MP Quad Camera


Thanks for reading guys, hope you enjoy my blog this is my second post and the first blog about my journey in Hive and I will try my best to share my experience through Hive.

You Guys Are Awesome.

Sort:  

It was good reading about your experience 😊

Thanks friend. I'm also read your blogs it was awesome to read and the photos.
You are an awesome photographer.

Thank you brother ☺️, You too keep up the good work

Congratulations @sabujdip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!