Eat delicious noodle when we enjoying the sunset

in OCD4 years ago

Dear hive friends :

Welcome back again with my blog and i hope you can enjoy with my blog and my post for today is we eat the delicious noodle when i enjoying the sunset in lhokseumawe city with my friends.

gmki9a.jpg

unyvpy.jpg

Hey friends, all of whom I am proud of, as you all know, noodles are one of my favorite foods since I was a kid. and on this occasion I enjoyed this noodle while enjoying the sunset also in this beautiful Lhokseumawe city reservoir. but the noodles that I ordered this time were indomie noodles or instant noodles where I usually eat Acehnese noodles but this time it will be different, because in the city of Lhokseumawe reservoirs my favorite noodles are not sold namely Acehnese noodles.

crvc9o.jpg

a5clck.jpg

This indomie noodle is one of the noodles that are generally eaten by Indonesian people because this noodle is a type of fast food noodle. and I eat until they run out because of the deliciousness that is incomparable to others. not only mir which I ordered, of course I also ordered water that is cold milo and milo water is one of my favorite drinks as well since I was a child.

12zn7g.jpg

not long after we sat in the city reservoir Lhokseumawe people around began to arrive, there are enjoying the sunset, there are chatting with their friends and most of them are people who are jogging in the afternoon. because this reservoir is one of the most favored places by people who like joggging both in the morning and in the afternoon.

ieeq0k.jpg

Alright friends this is my post on this occasion and I hope you can try my favorite food that is Acehnese noodles or indomie noodles, because the delicacy is very steady.

See you for the next my post and dont forget to share and also reblog this post,,keep it out.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARD ME @salim001

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Bek tiga that neu pajoh mie,,bagah keunong peunyaket,,,hehehehe.

Hahahaha hana lon pajoh bng,,, lon kaloenn2 tok hahaha. 😂😂😂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png