¡Hola comunidad de Hive! Soy Samantha y esta es mi presentación 😊[ESP-ENG]

in OCD11 months ago (edited)

Hola comunidad Hive

Mi nombre es Samantha, tengo 26 años, nací un 24 de diciembre, soy de Yaracuy, Venezuela; desde pequeña estuve con mis abuelos maternos, no tengo papá, tengo dos hermanos menores que yo, de nombres Samuel y Daniel. Desde niña me gustaba la escuela, las matemáticas sobre todo, y siempre odie el día de educación física porque no me consideraba buena en deportes. Actualmente vivo en Carabobo y soy agente de ventas en boletería nacional e internacional, un trabajo en el que me encuentro desde hace año y medio.

IMG-20230508-WA0036.jpg

También soy estudiante universitaria, puesto que culminé el 8vo semestre en la licenciatura de Psicología, no obstante, por el momento no he podido continuar con la misma. Aquí les comparto una foto de las ultimas pasantías que realice, las de psicología organizacional, en ese momento brindaba junto con una compañera un taller sobre comunicación organizacional a los trabajadores de la empresa en la que estabamos.

IMG-20230512-WA0000.jpg

Dentro de aspectos más personales, algo que me gusta es el anime, desde que tenía 9 años ví por primera vez algunos capítulos de Naruto en televisión nacional, en ese momento ni siquiera sabía que eso se llamaba anime, hasta que llegó la pandemia y tome parte de ese tiempo para ver todo Naruto y Naruto Shippuden, de lo cual me siento muy feliz de haberlo hecho; he visto otros animes y he visitado un lugar donde venden ramen que se llama Ichiraku Ramen, aquí en Carabobo, experiencia que me gustaría compartirles a detalle en una futura publicación.

IMG-20230511-WA0004.jpg

Algo muy importante sobre mi es que tengo una bebé de 1 año que se llama Asami, ella llegó a mi vida para enseñarme una nueva faceta, la de ser madre. Este nuevo rol me ha hecho cuestionarme mucho sobre lo que era y lo que soy, la transición entre ser mujer y ahora mujer y madre. Realmente nadie exagera cuando dicen que la vida te cambia, en mi caso siento que cambio para mejor.

IMG-20230508-WA0034.jpg

Sobre la experiencia de ser madre y las ocurrencias de Asami es como termine en esta plataforma, puesto que tengo una amiga @roxjavin a la que frecuentemente le cuento este tipo de temas y me dice "deberías contar las cosas que hace Asami" y yo pensé que podría ser una buena idea porque Asami es una bebe bastante singular en su día a día, o al menos eso pienso yo, porque también me pregunto si todos los bebés se comportaran como ella.

Mi amiga también menciono que hay una comunidad de madres, lo cual me llamó la atención porque aunque ya hay muchísimas en las redes sociales como Instagram o facebook que es donde yo suelo frecuentar, me dió curiosidad ver esas anécdotas desde el relato y no desde el humor como frecuentemente lo veo en Instagram por ejemplo. Y claro, con esto no quiero decir que el humor este mal, yo me divierto mucho con esos vídeos porque quienes lo hacen y quienes se identifican con ellos se terminan riendo de situaciones que nos pasan en el día a día, lo que termina siendo reconfortante porque hace que sienta que no soy la única persona en el mundo viviendo esto. En esta plataforma me gustaría ver cómo se desenvuelve este tema, mencionar y/o leer reseñas sobre películas, series en general, animes, hablar sobre la naturaleza humana, espacios para hacer catarsis sobre experiencias y anécdotas personales, y de tópicos que puedan ir surgiendo.

Me gustaría agradecerle a tres personas por orientarme para poder ingresar en esta hermosa comunidad @roxjavin @ferbu @omarqm ¡Gracias chicos!

Y solo me queda por decirles, gracias por leer mi presentación.



Hello Hive community.




My name is Samantha, I am 26 years old, I was born on December 24, I am from Yaracuy, Venezuela; since I was little I was with my maternal grandparents, I have no father, I have two younger brothers named Samuel and Daniel. Since I was a child I liked school, mathematics above all, and I always hated the day of physical education because I did not consider myself good at sports. I currently live in Carabobo and I am a sales agent in national and international ticketing, a job I have been doing for a year and a half.

IMG-20230508-WA0036.jpg

I am also a university student, since I finished the 8th semester of my Psychology degree, however, for the moment I have not been able to continue with it. Here I share with you a picture of the last internship I did, those of organizational psychology, at that time I was giving with a colleague a workshop on organizational communication to the workers of the company where we were.

IMG-20230512-WA0000.jpg

Within more personal aspects, something I like is anime, since I was 9 years old I saw for the first time some chapters of Naruto on national television, at that time I did not even know that it was called anime, until the pandemic came and I took part of that time to see all Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, which I am very happy to have done; I have seen other anime and I have visited a place where they sell ramen called Ichiraku Ramen, here in Carabobo, an experience that I would like to share in detail in a future publication.

IMG-20230511-WA0004.jpg

Something very important about me is that I have a 1 year old baby named Asami, she came into my life to teach me a new facet, that of being a mother. This new role has made me question a lot about what I was and what I am, the transition between being a woman and now a woman and a mother. No one really exaggerates when they say that life changes you, in my case I feel it has changed for the better.

IMG-20230508-WA0034.jpg

About the experience of being a mother and Asami's occurrences is how I ended up on this platform, since I have a friend @roxjavin who I often tell this kind of topics and she tells me "you should tell the things Asami does" and I thought it could be a good idea because Asami is a pretty unique baby in her day to day life, or at least that's what I think, because I also wonder if all babies behave like her.

My friend also mentioned that there is a community of mothers, which caught my attention because although there are already many on social networks like Instagram or Facebook, which is where I usually frequent, I was curious to see these anecdotes from the story and not from humor as I often see on Instagram for example. And of course, with this I don't mean that humor is wrong, I have a lot of fun with those videos because those who do it and those who identify with them end up laughing at situations that happen to us in day to day life, which ends up being comforting because it makes me feel that I'm not the only person in the world living this. In this platform I would like to see how this topic develops, mention and/or read reviews about movies, series in general, anime, talk about human nature, spaces to make catharsis about experiences and personal anecdotes, and topics that may arise.

I would like to thank three people for guiding me to get into this beautiful community @roxjavin @ferbu @omarqm Thanks guys! .

And it only remains for me to tell you, thank you for reading my presentation.

Todas las imágenes y fotos son de mi propiedad

All images and photos are my property

Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @samantha.asami! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Check out the Motherhood Community and share your lovely stories there about your daughter and your experiences as a mother. Since you mentioned about reading movie reviews, subscribe to Movies and TV shows Community. If you're looking at other topics, save this link for easier navigation of our supported communities:

  1. Communities
  2. Communities Incubation Program

Always share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work. Read their guidelines as well before posting.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Muchas gracias por la sugerencia a estar en las comunidades

Congratulations @samantha.asami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Muchas gracias, leí la sugerencia de consejos útiles sobre la comunidad, me gustó bastante y pienso tomarlos en cuenta.

HispaPro es un proyecto construido en Hive para apoyar con el marketing, la incorporación, asesorías, curaduría, acompañamiento y más, en la construcción de nuestro ecosistema.

Sigue, contacta y se parte del proyecto en:


¡Gracias!

Bienvenida a esta comunidad 💞 ya estoy ansiosa porque hive conozca de las asamiventuras

Excelente 👍 bienvenida a Hive y viva yaracuy yo también soy de allá.
Éxitos

Me alegra saber que en la comunidad hay personas de Yaracuy 💕

Bienvenida Samantha aquí la vas a pasar muy bien y podrás contarnos lo que deseas en las distintas comunidades .....