PHOTOGRAPHY #38 : INSECT (FLIES)

in OCD4 years ago

Good Morning Hivers Friend..
This time I will share photos of flies that I found a few days ago in a small forest near my house.
VID_20200618_0912370.gif
Sorry if the photo about the fly is not good, I really have difficulty in aiming it because the location is a bit steep and slippery.
I do not know much about this fly and I have searched it on google but nothing is really similar to this fly, maybe there are friends of Hivers who know about this fly, do not hesitate to comment..
IMG_20200618_09111901.jpeg
IMG_20200618_09092502.jpeg
IMG_20200618_09100201.jpeg

All photos taken using the Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 with an additional macro lens.

If you are interested in a unique and interesting world of photography, please visit my account @sariarizka

Or visit the last few posts from me :

I hope you like my photography results, don't forget to vote, comment, reblog, and follow my account @sariarizka to see my other photography works.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

Congratulations @sariarizka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!