PHOTOGRAPHY #50 : ZOMBIE SPIDER

in OCD4 years ago

This time I will share some photos about of the Zombie Spider that I found this afternoon in my car garage.
IMG_20200621_104412.jpg
It is unfortunate that the parasite continues to suck blood and body fluids slowly, the parasite turns it into a zombie until it runs out of blood and dies, after which the parasite will eat spiders for its survival.
IMG_20200621_104559.jpg

IMG_20200621_104551.jpg

IMG_20200621_104411.jpg
All photos taken using the Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 with an additional macro lens.

If you are interested in a unique and interesting world of photography, please visit my account @sariarizka

Or visit the last few posts from me :

I hope you like my photography results, don't forget to vote, comment, reblog, and follow my account @sariarizka to see my other photography works.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

It's so cute and scary at the same time ahah! Thanks for sharing :) have a nice day!

!discovery 20

So scary indeed 😂😂

Ahah! It it were me, taking a photo would surely have been the last thing I would have thought of doing lol

You would have discovered how wondrous your feets can be 😂🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Ahahah !

Hahaha 😂 😂

Thank you very much @delilhavores 😃😁😊👍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

You surely deserve a Reblog for this. I shoot with xiaomi redmi note 8. Nice captures friend 😊. Meanwhile I love your caption : ZOMBIE SPIDER 😂👍

Thank you very much Friend 😁😊

wowww your photoes are so amazing. And pictures are so neat and clean. I like it so much and I can't take my eyes off it.

Thank you very much @shimu840

it's my pleasure

Wonderful macro and a beautiful spider...i think these orange things are her eggs...Really great job...

Have a nice night friend...

your photos are Really beautiful

Wow ....
Wonderful macro and a beautiful spider