My 5 Top Hivers __ by @theycallmedan

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
These are the Top 5 Hivers in my list.

  1. @olivia08 - Honestly, I tend to peek on her posts for the day for tips on what to write next. She always encourage me to write when am lazy to do so.

  2. @june21 posts everyday and she always do comments whenever I post one.

  3. @jurich60 - I am a big fan of her needleworks.

  4. @godlovermel25 - I like his posts about nature. He has high respect to elders like me.

  5. @long888- He has good potential in travel blogs. He's back to writing again after long absence. Am encouraging him to do more.

They are my top 5 hivers. Thanks @theycallmedan for initiating this challenge.

Keep safe everyone!

Till then,

received_529027264440735.gif

received_2612670789060118.gif

Sort:  

Thanks much @sarimanok for including me

Is that me @june21?
Salamat sa pagsali mo sa akin as one of you tophivers

Thank you mam I am honored to be included in your list I'll do my best to be able to share informative posts and wonderful travel blogs...

Lets go swim together my dear. Hive on!