Raw Peppers have many Qualities || Photography from our Garden

in OCD4 years ago

Friends, in our country we use a common thing in everyday food, which enhances the taste of our food and helps to make the food more fun. This is raw pepper. Almost everyone in our country likes raw pepper. We usually eat three meals a day, between which we eat green chillies as an extra item for lunch and dinner.

01.jpg

For this reason, most of the people in our country, who have some fallow land around their houses or have opportunities to garden, all of them have green chilli trees in their houses. We also have a lot of green pepper plants in our house. The taste of these different types of peppers is also different.

002.jpg

In addition, many people who have a house in the city, plant pepper plants on the roof of the house, because the taste of the pepper in their own tree gives everyone extra pleasure. It is also well known that raw peppers are unique in terms of nutrition.

003.jpg

Raw peppers are rich in dietary fiber, thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, folate, iron, manganese and phosphorus. There are also several other nutrients. Such as - Vitamin A, C, K, B-6, Potassium, Copper and Magnesium. All its elements are necessary for our body.
source

004.jpg

My mother used to tell me to eat at least one raw chilli every day, because eating one raw chilli every day increases our digestive power, increases the presence of vitamin C and keeps the body's blood cholesterol levels under control. Even though I didn't believe my mother then, now I understand that it is more useful than this.

IMG_20200605_155425.jpg

So friends, for those who like to eat raw peppers, it is a very good habit. But for those who don't like it, I'll tell them, try to eat a raw pepper every day, which will help you stay healthy in many ways.

Photography by me with smart phone VIVO.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

Hola saludos @sbaby, gracias por compartir por esta vía, tus costumbres y cultura, yo soy de Venezuela, nuestro clima es tropical aquí se siembra el pimiento, pero se utiliza para condimentar comidas. Es una hortaliza muy utilizada en nuestro país, aquí utilizamos el ají y pimentón que son de la misma familia. Saludos un placer conocerte !