You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD2 years ago

this is in my bookmarks now, very informative. As I find more communities here I find its easier to engage. thats one thing I definitely think as a newbie the first week is learning how to navigate the platform and learn how the blockchain works. now time to just be apart of the HIVE experience and learn, engage and grow with it!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes! You have the right ideas in mind. That’s exactly how most of us grew here, is getting engaged, having fun and going with the flow. The more people you interact with and the more communities you get involved with the easier you will be able to find your way here.

I wish you well on your journey :)