My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with Spark Pixies.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivers,

This is my first post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.
Thanks to my husband @ashikstd for helping me out with the post and with the game.

image.png

This time (for the first time) I'm going to share the battle with Theme: Spark Pixies.

image.png

Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
Current Trade Value: $0.09
Source.

I uploaded the video in youtube for a better view.

You may watch it from the link above.
And here's a direct link to steemmonsters.com

I'm so new to all of this (steemit, steemmonsters & hive).
Getting help and trying to keep up although currently my husband is helping me with my posts.

image.png

My Lineup:

Round 1:

image.png

Round 2:

image.png

Round 3:

image.png

Round 4:

image.png

Round 5:

image.png

Every cards in level 1.
I only upgraded some cards of life splinter to level 3 as my husband suggested me.

Elven Defender at 1st position for high health, shield and attack power.
Prismatic Energy at 2nd place for high health.
Furious Chicken for 0 mana.
Spark Pixies for the challenge.
Mantoid cause I was not seeing any more good cards in my collection.

I didn't know if it's gonna be a nice match or not but I'm happy to say that my team won the match.
As far as I understood SPARK PIXIES are a good fit for the match for their high attack power and speed.

Yes my strategy worked nicely.
I don't use that card often cause of it's low health.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png
Source

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Link to Tweet:

Sharmin! Hi! Welcome! I'm Carrie! 😍

I have your intro post to look at still (@ashikstd sent it to me this morning).

There's a lot to learn around here, but you have a great teacher!
I'm excited to see you playing Splinterlands and joining the challenges.

A nice one.
I'll be there for you np