Shee Meets Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good day! ♡

As a newbie in this platform, let me introduce myself. I am Shee, I am 24 years old. I am a coffee lover. I love photography, gardening, doing nail art, singing, watching vlogs, taking care of my plants since I'm a "plantita" and many more.

I am a nature enthusiast. I really love spending my time in nature. It makes me feel calm and at peace. Nature helped me to cope up with my anxiety. It is my stress reliever and food for my soul. It's all about finding happiness in the most simple things.

1661964513851.jpg

What I love the most is Photography. Capturing moments. Taking pictures in almost everything. Whenever I'm having my walks in nature, I can't help myself but to take photos from odd rocks to trees, mountains, sunset, clouds, moon, flowers, animals and the beautiful scenery. And ohh, expect my contents to be like this hehe.

Even I'm just using my phone for taking photos, I'm still enjoying mobile photography. Especially when the pandemic happened. Good thing about photography is you can relive memories by watching the pictures. The good old days. The perfect moments with your loved ones.

1661964434655.jpg

And for a very long time, I am not working in any company. That's why most of my time goes to photography.
But last week, I applied work in a little company and got hired immediately. Though I'm happy, because finally, I have work now. But something is bothering me, I'm doubting myself if I can do it. Lack of confidence. But I will try my best. Before I got hired, I have a very small business I sell clothes and I do nail art as well.

1661964795263.jpg

Anyway, I would like to thank @mitch18 and @zbabe who invited and introduced me to join in this platform. Because of them I am able to share my thoughts with you guys, my perspective in life and ofcourse the things that I am passionate about. At first I was hesitant, maybe because I'm not that good in english. I don't know if I can be able to share exactly my thoughts. But ate @mitch18 motivates me that it's okay and I can do it. So I did and I give it a try. And I am happy that I am here, because I want to share with you most of my shots and my artworks. Ofcourse about my life, my mental health and how I deal with my anxiety. And I promise that I will make time for this. To update and connect with you guys.
Sending love and take care! ♡

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @shesimplygrows hope you have a wonderful in the community. I am pretty sure @mitch18 would tell you more about communities and stuff!

Yes ,I will guide her and teach her what. Learned from her🥰

Thank you! :)

Awee welcome dere sa hive.
About sa photography naay community nga ma postan nimo,sa foods naa puy foodies ,sa singing aguy gorabels naa sad patudlo tang ate @zbabe nimo.Mag enjoy lage ka dere .

Magexplore2 ra ko te hehe, salamat te ♡

Welcome to hive. Taga Leyte pod ka?

Thank you! :) oo ma'am Leyte hehe

Welcome to the Hive, hmmm I knew both @zbabe and mitch18 surely oriented you what to do, hehe. Looking forward to your future endeavor and more and more success in blogging to come. There is also a HivePH discord channel that was designed for Filipino, you shall ask Zbabe or mitc about that surely you will enjoy it. Have fun and God bless.

Thank you for the warm welcome! ♡

Hello @shesimplygrows! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you've shared in your intro (which I thought was very well written, especially since English isn't your first language), I think you'll enjoy these to start off with -

Photography Lovers Community

Amazing Nature

Hive PH

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @mitch18 and @zbabe will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! ♡

Welcome to hive @shesimplygrows, I can't wait to see more if your photography blog and also about plants. Have fun and enjoy this platform, for sure you'll enjoy and learn a lot from different authors. See you around. 🤗❤️

Thank you so much ma'am, oo I know mag'enjoy ko dri hehe magexplore2 lang ko. Makakaasa po kayo dito ko isishare mga shots ko :)

Glad to hear that 🤗👏👏

Welcome to hive, girl!

Congratulations @shesimplygrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to hive @shesimplygrows. Can't wait to see more of your photography. And never doubt yourself - you can be anything if you just put your mind into it. 🤍

Hope you enjoy and find more inspiration here on Hive. See you around.

Thank you so much, miss ♡

You're welcome!

Welcome to Hive! May you enjoy here and have fun! Looking forward to know you more ♥️God bless! 🙂

Thank you, ma'am :)

Welcome to Hive and greetings from Austria.
I also love to take pictures from nature :)

Aww, thank you so much! :)

Welcome! This is the first time I've commented, or blogged for that matter, in a long time. Your introductory post is Beautiful. I am so excited to see more from you. My oldest has a degree in Digital film and Photography from UCA in Farnham, Surrey UK. I am blessed to be here. I hope you enjoy this amazing community 🥰