Thank you friends / Gracias amigos

in OCD4 years ago

thankyou.png



Hey amigos! shimozurdo here again, I write this post for reaching out you guys and to thank you for all support you gave me in this great project last months, my graffitis. Since I started a year ago I was really excited for the way I got support of my work here in HIVE from you, It was really amazing experience in my life without doupt, and I will always be very grateful for everything.

I started to paint for fun because I really needed it, I was too bored, my life began to stress me out a lot and I need to make something different to reset my mind, It helps a lot of sometimes.

I have not left HIVE simply for now I have decided to stop making murals, I will continue with other project here too, the video games and of course you are welcome. 😉

Now I feel full of a ideas and new good things are to come, I am ready for the next challenge in my life. I encourage you that if there is something you like to do, don't be left with the desire to do it. Life is short, break the paradigms.

Thank you very much friends forever for having supported this project. 🙏

It's not goodbye, it's see you soon.

[Español]

¡Hola amigos! shimozurdo aquí de nuevo, escribo este post para comunicarme con ustedes y agradecerles todo el apoyo que me brindaron en este gran proyecto estos últimos meses, mis graffitis. Desde que comencé hace un año, estaba realmente emocionado por la forma en que recibí apoyo aquí en HIVE de su parte por mis trabajos. Fue una experiencia realmente increíble en mi vida sin duda, y siempre estaré muy agradecido por todo.

Comencé a pintar por diversión porque realmente lo necesitaba, estaba demasiado aburrido, mi vida comenzaba a estresarme mucho y necesito hacer algo diferente para resetear mi mente. A veces ayuda mucho.

No me he ido de HIVE simplemente por ahora he decidido dejar de hacer murales, seguiré con otro proyecto por aquí también, los videojuegos y por su puesto que son bienvenidos. 😉

Ahora me siento lleno de ideas y nuevas cosas buenas están por venir, estoy listo para el próximo desafío en mi vida. Te animo a que si hay algo que te gusta hacer, no te quedes con las ganas de hacerlo. La vida es corta, rompe los paradigmas.

Muchas gracias amigos de todo corazón por haber apoyado este proyecto. 🙏

No es un adiós sino un hasta pronto.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shimozurdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

You have talent, too bad for Street Art but good for video games 😀
I wish you the best in your new career, it'll be a pleasure to follow your new projects on Hive. 🙏

Hey bro thanks for stopping by and for all your support to on this project of mine, I always like the street art and support it too because is part of my life, but for now I need to change my priorities, you know. But we still here on hive hanging out! 🍻