Small Grocery Shopping And Afternoon Walk

in OCD2 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

Today in this afternoon I went for a walk and also some grocery shopping. It was only few things to purchase like soap, biscuits and tissue paper. Every product is in fire, which means price increased. So I'm going to start with the grocery store where from I've collected such necessary products.

Local grocery shops are in small space. Comparatively for few products these stores charge more money than the big market but most of the product are same in price.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

👍 to read your daily travels. It's like I'm there 😃 to see how it is. Maybe I should make a post from here.