You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

That was really helpful and much needed for me. I put in most of my efforts in creating content with limited time I have. And may be that’s the reason that at times I have to upvote my own post to give it atleast 1 heart 😭.

Great guide for evey newbie, a must read. Rehived. Keep up the amazing work. 👏

Best wishes

Sort:  

If you have limited time, spend it on crafting good comments and engage with people, that's the best way to build up your presence. Only after that, should you focus on creating good content.

Also follow @newbies-guide and read up on all the useful posts about Hive

Only 25 reblogs? Weeeaak.

This post? 37!!! Sometimes it's really difficult to figure out what people value on Hive....

Interesting, maybe the reblog column on my Ecency tops out at 25. 🤔

37?!