Life goes on at its own pace || sublime sunday

in OCD4 years ago

I hope everyone is well, everyone is having a good time, I wish this morning has started a little differently for me because I woke up in the morning and saw that it was raining and then my sick relative was running to my workplace with him.


Since I am a dentist, my professionalism is the biggest issue for me and I can't neglect any responsibility from the place of responsibility.My cousin has been suffering from toothache since last night and told me last night I gave him first aid and told him to go with me when I go to work tomorrow.Toothache is a very deadly pain. Those who have toothache understand how much toothache hurts people.
Finally before I woke up in the morning that relative was coming to my house and woke me up in the rain and then I took him to my clinic and after a long rain I reached to pick him up and I finally tried to serve him well and she is now fairly healthy.Although I said the words very easily, it was very complicated to reach my clinic because the weather was not very good and it was very difficult to get a car in it which took a long time to come to the clinic and finally I got to the clinic well reached and treated him well.I think I have fulfilled my responsibility as a dentist and I have been able to serve him well. At the end of the day, this is my success.
Since I am a working person I have to come to work every day so I don't have to understand the weather problem because I have to go to my work and serve people this is my main goal.Rainy wet morning and today's weather is a little different from other days. I tried to take some pictures when I arrived. I hope you like the pictures and wish everyone a happy Sunday.20200913_10462901.jpeg
20200913_10471701.jpeg
20200913_10455801.jpeg
20200913_10454501.jpeg
20200913_10454301.jpeg
20200913_10453001.jpeg
20200913_10453501.jpeg
20200913_10461501.jpeg
20200913_10464501.jpeg

Sort:  

It's good to see you brother, and I thank you for using my #thoughtfuldailypost tag.

You are correct about the tooth pain; I lived with bad teeth for many years,and not only the pain, but the negative effects on your health... these combined are a terrible thing.

Good to hear you were able to help out a family member. Stay safe my friend !tip

thanks for your compliment

🎁 Hi @shuvo35! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.