Sunrise in the new day

in OCD4 years ago

As time goes on, living each day in it becomes a different challenge.I don't know what will happen to anyone, so every day is very important to me, so every day I try to spend time with myself.Friday was back again to see that, while I was already in action, Friday was very important to me because Friday was my weekend and I used to spend my weekends as myself but now the time is going to be with me every single day It's Weekend.


However, suddenly the path of life has changed, this is a real thing because when no one can say what will happen, I hope and think again peace will come back to earth, unknown terror from the people, wish everyone good.
Today, I could not imagine the new sunrise, I woke up this morning and got up and ran like a four-kilometer minimum for physical activity, when I walked inside the village, there were no people on the street and there was no crowd I was getting pure oxygen with my breath, but it was a wonderful time anyway.
Being in the village for a long time has changed some of my habits, like before I woke up very late now I wake up very early in the morning and try to get up before people wake up because I try very well to enjoy the beauty of nature and in the midst of nature All in all, I'm having a good time.
20200403_145834-01.jpeg
This is the story behind my pictures. I always try to tell the story behind my pictures, but anyway I feel like those who are in a lot of trouble right now, I want to take my pictures to them and they can be in a good mood Seeing the pictures is my little gift to them.
20200403_145855-01.jpeg photography author. thank you.

Sort:  

my Twitter link

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON