Searching colors around

in OCD4 years ago

It's a sunny day of the summer here and now I'm writing you directly from the bookshop, while I'm waiting people come inside the shop to buy something good to read.

It's really hot this friday and there are just few people on the streets, maybe later it will be fresher. As you can understand, inside the bookshop (a small indipendent bookshop) we don't have problem to respect the social distancing, because usually (before and after the covid-19) there's never too many people and this is good for the health now, even if it's not so good for our balance.

Well, I take advantage from this free time to share with you some pics I took some days ago, along the streets I use to walk to came in the bookshop.

I took these photos searching touches of colors around me:

When I don't have enough time to paint I use my camera to capture some interesting details or colors to use as soon as possible in my artworks.

It's something I can do while I'm going to work and so I can use that time in a double useful way. ^_^

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

Sort:  

Lovely colors and photos my friend.
Good that you are safe and have plenty of spare time.
Take care~!

@silviabeneforti what a good idea, I think a lot of people walk to work and don't even know how they got there, to be able to see such things on a walk is nice and peaceful.
We had lovely sun here today until the thunder and lightning and downfall of rain, But it hasn't ruined our time out.

how are you dear friend @silviabeneforti good night
I loved your images, as you say, it brings together beautiful colors, I like colorful things and the more vivid the colors the better.
Thank you very much for showing us these images
I wish you a beautiful night

I really like and admire your perspective on various things. Simple in appearance, not superfluous in colors,showing the performance of beauty in a real face. Thanks.