Saturday's Flower Walk

in OCD2 years ago

Saturdays are usually the days to take my little monsters for a walk in the park. They seem to know that the day dawns a little different, with a different energy. They must notice that I'm not so agitated or hurried when I wake up.This must be a sign that it is finally the day to go for a walk in their favorite place.

When I put on my walking shoes, Bethânia and Margarida are sure: it is Saturday!

On today's walk I found so many flowers that it was impossible not to take many photos. Spring is my favorite season and I think the pictures speak for themselves and I don't need much explanation why.

IMG_9427.JPEG

IMG_9412.JPEG

IMG_9420.JPEG

IMG_9414.JPEG

IMG_9415.JPEG

IMG_9416.JPEG

IMG_9418.JPEG

IMG_9409.JPEG

IMG_9411.JPEG

I think they really like the flowers too.

IMG_9424.JPEG

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Foundation | KnownOrigin | Mintable.app | Showtime

Sort:  

Lovely photos..with a gorgeous sky :)

!discovery 28
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(1/10) tipped @silviamaria (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

nice photos, i like this pink flovers 😃