📷 My new drawings for children

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Today I will show you my new drawings, I hope you like them too :-)

This time I drew for the child or rather tried to teach the child to make such drawings. He liked the main thing. And it all started with one cartoon. He liked the flowers in it, but he didn't know how to draw them. So we started training.

DSC02557.JPG

At first, as always, I showed you how to make a podmalevok, we decided that it would be lotuses or some other flowers that can grow in water, such as water lilies...

DSC02556.JPG

Then he wanted to draw cacti. I haven't drawn them yet, so I really didn't know how to start :-)

In the end, we did this.

DSC02548.JPG

Well, in the end we decided to make a butterfly with flowers.

DSC02562.JPG

The kid was very happy. Did you like these drawings? Of course it's simple, but it's also a creative process. It is better to learn from childhood, in adulthood, learning is difficult already ...


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very cute and charming works, Svetlana! I love the third and the last paintings a lot! You did an amazing job on these! 😊

I am very glad that you liked it! Thanks for your attention!