Do you have your own portrait?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Do you have your own portrait?

I drew many portrait at steemit.
Thank you for everyone who loves portraits.
Next I will draw a your portrait on HIVE.(^^)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg



Fee will be charged for portrait drawing

"In case of upper body:40HIVE"



Order Procedure of Portrait

  1. Please comment on this comment section.
  2. Please tell me the color of your eyes and hair.
  3. Please specify upper body or whole body.
  4. Please send me your picture on "comment" or "discordapp.com" My account is skyleap. discodeapp account is @skyleap#9080
  5. I will inform you the portrait drawing fee.
  6. Please forward the fee to me.
  7. After receiving the fee, I draw a portrait
  8. I will send you a completed portrait with comment or discordapp.com.

Caution

  1. Please use caricatures freely.
  2. I will also use your completed portrait freely.
  3. My signature is in the portrait. "Drawing by @ skyleap"
  4. When I'm busy I may refuse your request.

Thank you. I wait your order.

[JPN]
久しぶりにhiveで募集してみました(笑)
似顔絵イラストを描いて欲しい方は直接お知らせくださ~い

Sort:  

@tipu curate

ぉぉぉぉぉおおおおお!glastarさん!
ありがとうございまっす!

まだ制限がありますがtipu使えるようになりましたのでお試しで利用してます!