Some wooden Ornaments, Gifted by My Sister

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello

This is my second post in the blockchain. Today i share with you abut my special birthday gift. That gifted by my younger sister. She gifted my some wooden ornaments with lots of love.

FB_IMG_1593323572559.jpg
My surprise gift

Last 21st june was my birthday. Every year that day i celebrate with my own way. All day hang out with my friends. I back to home in evening after a lot of enjoyment.
After come back, I was celebrate with my family.

But due to corona pandemic situation, This year i had no plan to celebrate my birthday. Now i am stay at home whole day. Because of no way to hanging out with friends. So my mind was no good.

But when the clock turn on 12.00am in my birthday, My small sister come to me.

FB_IMG_1593323507608.jpg
Me with my younger sister

She bring a small pack in her hand. She give me that and wish me a very happy birthday. I was very surprised. It was totally unexpected to me. The gifted me some wooden ornaments.

Now i give some pic of thous ornaments :

FB_IMG_1593323576374.jpgFB_IMG_1593323578560.jpg

FB_IMG_1593323580592.jpg

I am designated thous gift and take a photo

FB_IMG_1593323572559.jpg

I am so lucky to have a nice sister.

Thanks all

Sort:  

Manually curated by goldendawne from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @smileytaha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@smileytaha! The PlanktonSupport team welcomes you to Hive. Let us know if you need any help. We've got your back!

If you feel stuck, look at this page: https://peakd.com/hivemarketing/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs
You can chat with the Hive community at openhive.chat. Use your Hive account to log in.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post, upvoted and reblogged it. And we've followed you on Hive.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC). Resource credits are spent when you post, comment, and vote and they gradually recharge over time. We set up a Hive Power delegation from GiftGiver so you can keep ... on ... Hiving.


Image created by @sidwrites Image created by @sidwrites.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.