Splinterlands Social media challenge / Today my art Nectar Queen!!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Friends, today public holiday. Today I did a drawing in my spare time.Today my drawing name is Nectar Queen.I will try to best drawing.

IMG_20210910_064842.jpg

The way I first designed the picture.At first it was very difficult to draw the picture.To draw the picture, I finished drawing with a pencil, a hardboard, A4 paper.

IMG_20210910_063013_1.jpg

After that, I described the way I work as a painter in the picture below step by step.

💘:At first I painted the head and back of the picture brown to make it look better.

IMG_20210910_063442_1.jpg

💘:After painting it brown, I paint the wings of the picture yellow. And I paint the back place.

IMG_20210910_064921.jpg

💘:After that I put blue color in the place between the abdomen and the legs of the picture. So that the picture looks good.

IMG_20210910_064806.jpg

💘:Finally I finish the color work of the picture. So that the picture looks good.

IMG_20210910_064822.jpg

I hope everyone like my drawing. Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @smith01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Nice artwork! Liked teh new look of Necter Queen!