Splinterlands Social Media Challenge" my drawing💚 unicorn Mustang.💚

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.
Today I am presenting to you a drawing of a splinterlands social media challenge.This is a picture of a card in the Splinterlands game.Today my art unicorn Mustang.

IMG_20210913_105211.jpg

I needed A4 size paper, pencil, pen, eraser, and color pen to draw this character.i will trying to best drawing.

IMG_20210913_105010.jpg

I do a good job of coloring the picture of this card, I have highlighted it step by step below.

💘:The first picture I painted is brown in some places between the horns and the head.

IMG_20210913_105026.jpg

💘:Then I paint yellow directly in the picture. It looks very good.

IMG_20210913_105047.jpg

💘: I then painted the picture pink between the abdomen and the legs.

IMG_20210912_201525_1.jpg

💘:In the end, it looks good in the picture, I paint in different places. This is how I finish the work of color.

IMG_20210913_105110.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.
You can participate in this challenge.Everyone is invited to work on this blog.
This my post link here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=smith01

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

Thank you so much @lenonmc21

Congratulations @smith01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12