Splinterlands social media challenge//💓Today my drawing VENARI HEATSMITH💓

in OCD2 years ago

Hi all my favorite blog friends,

Hello everyone....
Hi how are you all I hope everyone is well. I am also very well, with your blessings. Today I have appeared on my splinterlands social media challenge with a new art. I have appeared today with a VENARI HEATSMITH picture art. I hope you all like this art. So let's get started.

IMG_20220127_121458.jpg

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I used a pencil, a eraser and a headboard to draw the same shape of the picture.

IMG_20220127_115917.jpg

Below is how I am painting a VENARI HEATSMITH...

1.At first I will paint the head of the picture, and the hands of the body and from where they are wearing like veins in blue.

IMG_20220127_120306.jpg

2.Then I will paint the eyes, face and hands of the picture orange.

IMG_20220127_122012.jpg

3.Then I will paint the body of the picture and the whole body of the pot yellow.

IMG_20220127_122052.jpg

4.Finally I am wearing some of the pots and pans in the picture and I will paint them red.

IMG_20220127_122109.jpg

I hope all of you will like my drawing. Thank you all very much for viewing my post.
Splinterlands social media challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=smith01

Sort:  

Congratulations @smith01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121