Sort:  

Great hair cut you looks great, its really hard to mange the long hairs.😁

!giphy great work

thanks alot, yeah so true but I think with some more practice I will get it down.

LOL, some people will post about anything!

hahaha, yeah this is outside of what I normally post. But part of my life thought it would be worthy of a post.

As long as you don't post about shaving your balls we are good! 😂

haha! deal, I promise you I will not post about shaving my balls.

It looks good, @solominer!

thanks alot, I like my buzzcuts. Simple but good.

I have been cutting my own hair for years. I can think of only a handful of times I ever had it done in a shop. A few times in the military but that was when I stopped and have cut my own since. A hand held mirror works wonders to make sure to get the cowlick.

Oh nice! And good point about the mirror, ill give that a try next time. thanks for the tip.

It came out nice. Great hair cut😊

Thanks much, sure did :-)

Dude I fucking love you! This made me smile.

Thanks man, glad this post did as well as I hoped it would. Was a little hesitant but from comments like yours and others I think I made the right choice.

yea bro! Rock TF on! oh what cpu do you recommend if im builing a mining rig?

GPU is more important than CPU if mining coins that support it, I currently have two Geforce 1080s but upgrading to a single 3090 card.

For my CPU I have an Intel i9.