"Between B&W" lost thoughts...

in OCD4 years ago

PicsArt_062510.09.02.jpg

Hello everyone, i don't know from where to start after the difficult time i went through this couple of days because of someone's mistake and other hate, my artwork reported recently by one of my followers as HW's said to me, as i used app turn pictures into paintings such stupid reason also stupid proofs with all my respect to HW team but im here to talk honestly not to lick. The problem were that HW belive and took the report in the consideration without any analysis to my artwork i posted with the procces. In the end i proof that i don't use any tools of whatever cheating apps that abuse the community and chain in general.

That mistake cost me a lot psychologically in a moment i was thinking to just leave the chain it isn't easy to get treated by injustice, i lost approximately 80% of the rewards on my artistic works on that week also it doesn't matter for me because when i started publishing my artworks in the beginning to give a good artistic content to the chain in general and the art community in specific rewards for me was just an appreciation to what i do and something could help me to buy some professional materials.

Would i keep on posting my artworks on the chain?

I didn't decide yet as you can see in this artwork i made for this period im still lost inside me I've to recover my energy, because i tried to fly but unfortunately can't , no energy left that time i spent a great energy these 2 months at the expense of my health to give a quality content to the chain all i wanted is to flow with the revolution but there is always someone in the background trying to break you, i just want you to know you can not break with your trash actions at all.

As a conclusion there is no painting procces for this artwork even that it is ready to publish but i didn't come to talk about the painting itself but i wanted to clarify some stuff to the real followers that follow the soul of my works and keep on beliving me and supported me in that difficult period.