You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas !! Santa is bringing some delegations

in OCD3 years ago

Hello @derangedvisions thank you very much for providing this opportunity, my work has been focused on getting people intro the hive so they have the same opportunity I have had and fall in love with the Blockchain.

In September of this year I participated in the joinhive contest of @hivepeople being in second place by entering 12 people being in second place in the competition that month, then in November I entered 2 more.

Unfortunately people did not continue to publish, even though I have tried to motivate and encourage them they here, I would like to continue in this project since for 3 months I organized educational material such as audios, guides, videos and various examples so that they could learn on their own how to manage their account.

From opening the account to promoting the posts. Right now I don't have any interested parties but if I find them I would like to make them delegations to promote their accounts.

However, I have my eye on something more stable and with a more altruistic value, the papillon Foundation that is in charge of collecting HBD through the promotion of a weekly raffle in the blockchain where 50% is destined to charities, they even have designated a badge of @hivebuzz for the collaboration.

So I would like to be an active sponsor of this foundation, participating in the raffle, promoting it and if possible delegating a certain amount of hive power to that project and any other that I find with the same feature of helping others.

Thank you and sorry if I take too much time in this comment. Happy New Year 2021 and much success in your projects. 🤗😉