Who do i follow on steem and why? Declaration of love and friendship /A quien sigo en steem y por qué? Declaración de amor y amistad

in OCD4 years ago

Declaration of love and friendship by @soyunasantacruz

who do i follow on steem and why?

These are the questions he asked the community @theycallmedan and I'm going to answer who I follow and why they are my favorites.

First and foremost, and I have named it several times, is @the01crow, because it is the only one that from the beginning welcomed me, guided me and I endure every day a series of questions about the blockchain and its communities.

I don't know him in person, although I forced him to send me a photograph of him I didn't memorize his image well that's not important I feel that I know him, that he is my friend and that I can trust him.


Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

In second place this @livinguktaiwan that is a lover of the trips and for having similar things we coincide in a post of tourism and there began our relation between comments and votes one to the other, she has given me details, since she sent me from Taiwan to Venezuela a nice necklace made by herself besides postcards and letters. I consider her a transparent person.

Besides my two big favorites, there are many important people in steem that I follow for their great reputation, content creation, contests, and promotions, in short for their examples on the platform.

Among them are @theycallmedan who made this call to participate asking who we follow and why he has many interesting contests in addition to being one of the main people in promoting steem and bringing it to success.

I follow @upmewhale who is always making contests with themes of global importance, encouraging proposals that generate changes and possible solutions to the problems raised.

Another person I follow is @ because I think he is an excellent writer. I am impressed by the number of publications he makes daily and his posts are always active in trend, he has very good followers who support him a lot, I include myself in them hehe

Another person I follow is @nelyp who has cleared up some doubts for me regarding some rules of the platform. I also like very much a contest called behindthephoto, for those who like photography and what is behind them.

I follow @whatsup because I like the way they express their thoughts and emotions when writing.

In the last weeks I follow @sgt-dan because it has created a great contest for the redfish in my category, they can still participate in it with the tags #redfishposh and #contest.

And to finish because the list is long another person I follow is the writer @ericvancewalton who I've been bugging lately because I wish he would be one of my mentors since he has reached an important number of followers so he must give something special in his posts.

Ahh one moment I won't finish my post without declaring who my love is.


Image by Photo Mix from Pixabay

@anomadsoul, he is another person who makes some very good contests must follow him, adventure writer like few and my secret love, do not go to tell him that he still does not know.

I've thrown him some hints but he doesn't want to understand them, hehehe, I hope @the01crow doesn't get jealous.

Thanks for reading me
I wish your thoughts of prosperity to multiply.
and come true remember that anything is possible.

Declaración de amor y amistad de @soyunasantacruz

¿A quien sigo en steem y por qué?

Son las preguntas que hizo a la comunidad @theycallmedan y yo le voy a contestar a quienes sigo y porque son mis favoritos.

En primer lugar y lo he nombrado en reiteradas oportunidades esta @the01crow, porque es el único que desde un principio me acogió, orientó y soporto todos los días una serie de preguntas sobre lo concerniente a la blockchain y sus comunidades.

No lo conozco en persona, aunque lo forcé a enviarme una fotografía suya no memorice bien su imagen pero eso no es importante siento que lo conozco, que es mi amigo y que puedo confiar en él.


Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

En segundo lugar esta @livinguktaiwan que es amante de los viajes y por tener cosas afines coincidimos en un post de turismo y allí empezó nuestra relación entre comentarios y votos una a la otra, me ha obsequiado detalles, pues me envió desde Taiwan a Venezuela un lindo collar realizado por ella misma además de postales y cartas. La considero una persona transparente.

A parte de mis dos grandes favoritos existen muchas personas importantes en steem que sigo por su gran reputación, creación de contenidos, concursos y promociones, en fin por sus ejemplos en la plataforma.

Entre ellos están @theycallmedan quien hiso este llamado para participar preguntando a quien seguimos y por qué, el tiene muchos concursos interesantes además de ser una de las principales personas en promover a steem y llevarla al éxito.

Sigo a @upmewhale quien siempre está haciendo concursos con temas de importancia mundial, incentivando a hacer propuestas que generen cambios y posibles soluciones a los problemas planteados.

Otra persona que sigo es @ porque me parece un excelente escritor me impresiona la cantidad de publicaciones que hace diariamente además siempre sus post se mantienen activos en tendencia, tiene muy buenos seguidores que lo apoyan mucho, me incluyo en ellos hehehe

Otra persona que sigo es a @nelyp quien me ha despejado dudas en lo concerniente a algunas reglas de la plataforma también me gusta mucho un concurso que hace llamado behindthephoto, para los que les gusta la fotografía y lo que hay detrás de ellas.

Sigo a @whatsup porque me gusta su forma de expresar sus pensamientos y emociones al escribir.

En las últimas semanas sigo a @sgt-dan porque ha creado un estupendo concurso para los peces rojos mi categoría, todavía pueden participar en él con las etiquetas #redfishposh y #contest.

Y para culminar porque la lista es larga otra persona que sigo es el escritor @ericvancewalton que lo he fastidiando últimamente porque deseo que sea uno de mis mentores ya que él ha alcanzado tener un importante número de seguidores así que debe dar algo especial en sus post.

Ahh un momento no culminare mi post sin declarar quién es mi amor.


Image by Photo Mix from Pixabay

@anomadsoul, él es otra persona que hace unos concursos muy buenos deben seguirlo, escritor de aventuras como pocos y mi amor secreto, no se lo vayan a decir que él aun no lo sabe.

Yo le he lanzado algunas indirectas pero no quiere entenderlas, jejeje ojala que @the01crow no se ponga celoso.

Gracias por leerme. Deseo que se te multipliquen tus pensamientos de prosperidad y se hagan realidad recuerda que todo es posible.
Sort:  

me encanta el titulo de tu post. excelente seleccion

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

jajajajaja que linda publicación, muy llena de tu autenticidad y esa claridad y pureza que te caracteriza, querida @soyunasantacruz. Siempre es bonito poder agradecer a todos los que de alguna forma nos sirvieron de inspiración y apoyo en este camino que a veces se vuelve dificil pero que con esas manos amigas, logramos superar y avanzar en positivo. Gracias por compartir tu vivencia, te abrazo desde aqui, siempre es un placer leerte.

jejejej a veces escribo las cosas sin filtro, gracias por visitarme un abrazote.

El placer es mutuo amiga. Gracias.

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias, excelente el apoyo que me brindan, siempre presentes gracias.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment