You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask G-dog - A fire-side question and answer session

in OCD4 years ago

Read everything and enjoyed it all. Thanks for taking the time as it was partly created for engagement/fun, and partly to have a good experience reminiscing while putting it together. The vs was just hype, and that awkward picture is awesome IF you've seen the move it came from.

Speaking of which, the Lego picture shows how our passions stick with us throughout life.

Any question for me? You can opt out since you've already written plenty, but you have written a book before.

Thanks for the inspiration to not settle for a woman who isn't the right fit, as I've been able to see for a while now the benefits of finding the right one.

P.S. - I played hardcore paintball as a teen with a crew of guys that all went into the military (Ranger, Special Forces #1 in class, Air Force, Green Beret, Standard Army, Officers, Platoon Leaders, etc..) I was very tempted to enlist as they all did around the time when it felt like the right thing to do. My specialty was sniping. I had such a good shot, mainly because I got destroyed by these guys if I missed.

Sort:  
Loading...