You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Kudos on setting the standard when it comes to engagement as ever Galen. I have shared this in multiple Discord communities, I do not envy you and the judges having to sift through such an epic ((in every sense of the word)) number of entries. I hope you gain a truly amazing insight into just what this beautiful community is capable of.

Of-course I have an entry to link to here, I wouldn't miss this opportunity for the world.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@stevenwood/lockdown-such-a-pessimistic-sounding-term-isn-t-it-maybe-it-s-just-a-matter-of-perspective

Take great care of you and yours my friend and may the next leg of the journey be spec-frickin-tacular! 😎

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry...And yeah I think I'll be sorting all day Sunday, shortlisting. It won't be easy to do but we will have to get it done somehow. Thanks for your entry and for supporting the posting initiative.