Wonderful spring morning. Cold winter days are long behind us...

in OCD4 years ago

image.png

Wonderful spring morning. Cold winter days are long behind us. We took off our jackets, packed gloves and scarves and we can finally look forward to the most beautiful season. Needless to say, spring is the brightest and most colorful season. Why it is special and why it is a favorite of all children. Because everyone is looking forward to the spring days and can't wait for the first warm morning to dawn.

image.png

I walk through a meadow that exudes a special scent. I don't know which scent attracts my attention more, but I know that such scents come with the first days of spring. The sun smiled from the clear blue sky. I missed that color for a long time and finally it replaced the thick and gray clouds, and the warm rays of the snowflake. The walk leads me to more and more beautiful paths and different thoughts. As I walk through the soft green grass that has begun to flourish and grow, I think of the beauty that surrounds me. I also think about the peculiarities of nature and how different nature can be during the year. How everything changes and how everything goes in a circle.

image.png

Every spring is the same, but it brings strange happiness and special feelings again. As I walk, high-raised yellow and white heads follow my gait. These are dandelions and white radishes that covered the entire meadow. They laugh at the sun and enjoy its glow and warmth. Somewhere in the distance, lilacs smell, and other flowers have spread their scent. However, my attention is drawn to the small and delicate purple dots, which barely protrude from the grass.

image.png

When I get a little closer and take a closer look, I understand why I thought they were dots. Their delicate and small heads also turned to the sun, wanting to bathe in a warm glow. However, they stand so low, down in the grass, and send beautiful shades of purple and blue from it. I slowly approached the small newspapers of spring and the villages near them. Those dots that caught my eye are actually the most beautiful decorations of spring. Seemingly dots, but perhaps the most beautiful and tender, the first spring violets, spread their serenity and joy of the most beautiful days.

image.png

Violets have always been my first thought of spring. There is no smaller but more beautiful flower. At the same time, there are many flowers that have beautiful scents, but the smell of violets is one of the most beautiful. They are the real decorations of this joyous season. Everything can bloom and sing, but violets bring the most beautiful colors, scents and songs. These are songs of happiness, colors of splendor and scents of tenderness. Those little purple ornaments have now caught my attention. My gaze cannot be separated from them. I have never seen this flower so much before. I’ve never enjoyed their cheerfulness so much. They contribute to the happiness of this age. I watch their petals shine in the sun. Shades of dark and light lunar color change, with a pearly sheen. In addition to these, the meadow is decorated with blue and white violets, which are equally beautiful and fragrant. And they shine in the sun and contribute to the joy of spring.

image.png

The first violets shone with the most beautiful colors. Their scent spreads through the meadow and mixes with the scents of other flowers. This beauty and happiness will not last long. As the spring days go by, so will they fall asleep, until new spring days and new happiness. That is why you should enjoy the beauty of nature. One should observe the spring picture book every day, because there is sincere happiness. As long as our eyes are focused on these gifts that we receive from spring, then we know that we are looking at serenity and something quite precious. That's why I can elicit the first violets with my smile. I don't stop enjoying the view and the smell. That sincere happiness that I feel is there because of the blue in the sky, the greenery in nature and the purple glow in the grass. All other colors and scents are there to complete my happiness. The murmur of the river accompanies these merry newspapers, which adorn its banks. Everything looks perfect. There is no better image that can replace this one.

image.png

image.png

I slowly get up and leave, leaving behind a whole bunch of violets and other flowers. Smells change, pictures get thinner, while happiness spreads all around me. Spring has finally arrived.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @stimburgarin, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 59%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.