30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE || DAY 3- MY FAVORITE QUOTE

in OCD4 years ago

Hey Hiveans, Today was a great day but not so special for me! But life must go on.

Today is my Day 3 on the 30 days blog challenge.

tMVyjrUq-4BAcMbXZnLLKUvA5M4dJvHA4horE3j6T82CgMxT32BVJz1h8jcdb4tzTNxXZ1tRu4fEQrkJsNHocH4wXwmpuaQ8aNjoHNQe4LRVjXjreKLMGjuYH9oKaiVZBm3UxdSTQvGfJ3X4v7j51MtJDzx1ahNUnHuDPLFQdv96SsFWxjJB3WrMKtrVY2yR8oihHXFK3Fk1rcGkTsoxkWy3H51dQMauxFLi.png

So today I'll be blogging about My Favorite Quote

It really hard for me to lay my hand on any particular quote right now because, to me every quote has it own significance and this can only be realized at certain points in our life.

A quote about money could be the best I've heard but it would be absolutely useless for someone under depression.

So rather than picking a quote, I would go for a verse: because the Bible is the only book that contains different verses and quote that are always, ever relevant, no matter the time, place, condition or situation. And coincidentally today is Sunday so it a perfect fit.

And that will be Matthew 28:20: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you and lo, I am with you always,even till the end of the world.

In this very verse our Lord Jesus Christ is admonishing Christians to teach, preach and evangelize the gospel, but my emphasis is the last portion which says "I am with you always"

This is a word of comfort in which the Lord is letting us know that no matter what the situation is He will always be with us.

Why I choose this verse is because in our journey through life it get so easy to feel alone, abandoned and forsaking, this is because all humans suffer from a common disease which is to be wanted, so if I want to be wanted and you also want to be wanted then who will be the one to want (I hope I haven't lost you guys in that part)

So every human seek their own different parts then the loneliness takes it cause, but to remember and to know that you have someone by your side who is always there for you, in business, in career, in our emotions, God is always with us. And I'll give all in exchange for that precious presence of the Lord.

I wish you all a Happy Sunday and a great week ahead with love from me, remember you are not alone in any situation you are, just reach out and you will always find a hand to hold you.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Balance

Hi, suffgrace

  • Account balance: 0$
  • Your current max allowed amount: 0.0149405$
  • Your Min. Voting Power for upvoting: 90%
  • Your current Voting Power: 87.6647%
  • Your current vote value: 0.000597619$

Congratulations @suffgrace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors