Some fish caught by my father's technique

in OCD3 years ago

It has been raining since yesterday. Since we live in the village now. Due to the rain, a lot of water has accumulated in the land in front of the house. Many small and big fish can be seen in the water. My father saw this situation yesterday and bought a small fishing net and at night he made a trap in the water by the side of the land.In the morning, the father picked up the fishing device from the water and saw that many small fish had been caught.received_353134112804984.jpeg
These are river fish. Due to the recent floods, the river is flooded and all the fish come out of the river and get lost. All the fish are scattered with the flood waters.Today my father caught some small fish from the river from the land in front of our house. We were all so happy to see so many fishing. Because the small fish are very fresh.received_2706690149555796.jpeg
And we all know that small fish have a lot of vitamins. Which must be eaten for night blindness and goiter patients because small fish contain a lot of iodine. My dad likes to fish on his own and occasionally catches such fish and we all in the family cook and eat it.IMG_20201024_114155.jpg
The fish are very fresh. So it tastes a lot tastier. My father does not like to buy fish from the market. Because fish is given formalin in the market and many times the fish also stinks. And eating fish in these markets does more harm than good.IMG_20201024_122943.jpg
So my father sometimes fished by his own technique. After a rainy day we catch more fish and we cook and eat it. Today I capture some pictures of my father fishing on my phone and share them with you. You must like it and give some feedback.IMG_20201024_122925.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ sumaiya777 good day
Excellent fishing, congratulations to your father's ideas. Without a doubt, fish is a food that has many benefits for our body. Enjoy it very much. I appreciate that you let us know
Have a wonderful weekend

Thanks for your nice compliment dear @jlufer.