How i am spending my quarantine contest entry.

in OCD4 years ago

Hi guys i hope you are are fine and safe. Firstly i am thankful to the members who help to the hive community and make hive community successful. Now i am thankful to the @derangedvisions who gave me and all the members of OCD chance to write on the OCD makes gives a good contest . In this contest he tells that write about the qurentine in the lockdown i hope i will try my best.

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroFrvf2NGocSUxNb9KFsN9xHJmfPBeNUTUNXvVDTko8azox53khhetWw3pfLCsHDG.jpeg

As we all know that coronavirus has been spread all over the world and kills lot of people and many more people gets infected to this virus. As i am living in srinagar there a are only few cases of coronavirus and there a lot of stick rules in the entire Kashmir. Till that i spent three weeks in my home in this quarantine. So what i am doing these weeks is given below and when happen inside:

After the news in my Kashmir comes that one case has been detected to the coronavirus government orders closure of all universities and schools in the vally and the country. I was far from my village i try my best to reach home a finally i reach home after two days later. When i reach home all medical members in my area came to me and take some test, these test are all clear then they tell me that donot go outside of my home for fourteen days. I put myself in the quarantine and spend lot of time with my family in the first week. We make some favorite dishes with my sisters, before thos i was not able to make any dish my sister tells me all things and make me expert on making dishes. In the first week i also went to my garden with my father , the garden is close to my house, i help my father in doing some work. I also spend lot of time in singing music as music provides joy for all the persons. I went to the grand mother he tells me the old stories, he tells me when there was only few vehicles and we move from one place to the another by road, we walk fourty to fifty kilometers daily, she also tells me about the second world war and the freedom of india. I like to listen old stories, i read books in which stories of past is given which makes me knowledgeble about the past.

20200401_212610.jpg

In the second week when the spread of coronavirus increases government closes all the shops, only some essential shops allowed to open so that people can buy their food items. When this news was seen by my parents they didn't allow he even go out of my room. I do every thing in my own room. I in the all day study some books and play games with my brother. I especially play pubg with my friends online as the net connection in my Kashmir is 2g i was not able to play properly. Then i tell my brother and two sisters please bring caram board so that we can play with each other , that gives us a lot of fun for all.

In the third week i complete my quarantine
period put outside my house there is lockdown so that is also quarantine for me . In the third week i am studying in the entire day because my exam is near and i am preparing for the IAS exam which is vary tough for every one . At the end of the i play with my brother , i also play cricket in my own garden . It makes make vary joyfull . Today i went for the shop to bring some food for my family , it was vary difficulty to me as police is not allowing any person to come out of my house but when i tell me about the food they allow me.
In the quarentine i learn a lot of things, in quarantine i learn with my work family has a lot of importance we should spend some time with my family also. I also learn making of dishes ,the whole credit of this goes to my sister. Also i spend lot of time on the hive blockchain in these days i see all the beautiful posts written by community members . I spend all the time in the home that is first time in my life , i think in some cases it is good but it is too boring.

Thanks for reading