You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Monthly Steem Report πŸ“πŸ“Š - February 2020

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

aahh.... a pre-emptive hardcomment. Thanks - I appreciate your work!

chose to issue 38 downvotes to churchofgod.

This is my house.

I like seeing these figures and I am surprised that we talked the most together this month, as I feel that we have both been pretty busy on other things :)

Sort: Β 

:)

Yeah that account you DV'ed is a bit of a pain, I think they have stopped now?

I'm surprised about the comments also and thought I spent more time in discord, fretting about the current situation.

I think they have stopped now?

No, they continue. They just keep changing the account they use once they get auto-greyed.

fretting about the current situation.

As the age old saying goes...

Don't fret, pet.

:)

Will do me duck :)

I'll try not to at least. Interesting movement on the price the last few days, looks ready for a mighty pump, and inevitable dump.

and inevitable dump

yep.