Bring me(My bowl of pudding) - Original Song

in OCD4 years ago

cover.jpg

Greetings Hive.
Although I have been a longtime Steemit user, this is my first post on Hive.

I actually tried before, but I couldn't post pictures.

That seems to be cleared up, so I will share my quarantine song.



I think the song pretty clearly shows that quarantine has me losing my mind.
I'm sure the pelicans are unfazed...

Peace and long life...

Sort:  

Haven't seen you in ages Mr Magic Player!

I finally decided to give this new fangled Hive a try.

The quarantine falsetto. Good to see you, mate!

Thanks @katharsisdrill:)
It seems that Hive is the place to be!

Almost everybody I care about in this madhouse has moved here, and it is the contact with the international community that I like about this place. I have still cross-posted a story on both networks but that was only because it started on Steem as an attempt on making a shitpost and evolved into something real. So I thought it would be fair to finish it in both places.

That was awesome!

Thanks:D
I'm glad you liked it!
I never really know if anyone will "get" stuff like this...

The only way to find out is if you do it.

Funny stuff man !! :)

Thank you @bakingjazzpower:)
I just listened to Temptation Rag.
You are an awesome guitar player!!!

Crazy song haha but wierd pitch range dude :D I hope the pudding has been delicious ^^

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!