What I miss about Bosnia

in OCD3 years ago

I am back in America, and as I try to adjust to life here, there are certain things that I really miss about Bosnia.



I really wish we had decent rakija...

Here are some photos of my a few of my favorite places in Bosnia.


baneSunset.jpg


This is one of the amazing sunsets from Neum.


IMG_20210422_160114955_HDR.jpg


Someday, I will live in Banja Luka...


IMG_20210404_160950637_HDR.jpg


I will take every opportunity to see the Stari Most.


IMG_20210414_210903_881.jpg


The landscape between the towns is incredible.

I will return for sure, and maybe to stay, but for now I am in America and missing the Balkans.

Sort:  

Maybe you can introduce some new products there

I want to start an import business to bring the coppersmith stuff and the rakija from Bosnia.
I am researching what I would need.

I'm happy to hear you found a business idea during your trip. Good luck with your new venture!

Congratulations @tarotbyfergus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!