How I work with my laziness 🤪

in OCD3 years ago

Hi 👋

You know, I am very lazy in the autumn weather. When I see rain and slush outside the window, I want to crawl under the covers, have a cup of tea and watch a movie. 📽️😂🤪☕But now (last 8 years), I have no time to be lazy at all.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHrHw5DbxWFuha8xVqh7PLuPcCad3bhqFSSR94936mknsGrPVrF1.jpeg

Having a baby changed my lifestyle forever. Morning starts at 7. First there were nappies and nipples, breastfeeding 6 times a night !!! 🤭 Washing, cleaning, preparing food. Playing with a child.

DSC_0041.JPG

I completely forgot that I want to develop (learn a language or look for a job on the Internet). 🤪 I started to do so much because I don't give free rein to laziness. I just started thinking about it now.

IMG_1606826297794.jpg

The child grows and develops quickly, at first they lie. And then they start to crawl everywhere. Then they run and ride a bike. Now I already watch my daughter as she reads and goes to school. How they are friends with friends, and resolve disputes without us.
With children, time flies very quickly, so you don't want to waste your time at all. Thoughts involuntarily come to me about the time when my little girl will live independently, and does not need me so badly. This makes me a little sad. Children are happiness, and they are not small for long. Enjoy every moment..

IMG_1606837855288.jpg

Thanks if you read this ❤️