Floyd Mayweather In Scribbles | My New Abstract Ink Art.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I welcome you all once again to my blog.
In this post, I'm gonna be sharing with you all my latest abstract art which is the drawing/ portrait of America's renowned former professional boxer, boxing promoter and business man, Floyd Mayweather. He retired in 2017 after a major comeback fight and had a record of being unbeaten in the major fights in his career. He also has an Olympic medal in boxing and us one of the most influential people in the world. Here is my fan art of Floyd Mayweather I created today, I hope you love it.

a9n9tz.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png
cvjzre.jpg
9pn9lw.jpg
3fleoh.jpg
6h7sxk.jpg
a9n9tz.jpg
Reference Photo Source

oszqmq.png

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create forms out of imperfections😊☺️.

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

👋 Hi @teesart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community