My Scribble Drawing Of Arnold Schwarzenegger (Terminator)

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I wanna to share with you all my scribble drawing of the Australian- American Actor,former politician and body-builder, Arnold Schwarzenegger. He is one of the most popular and influential actors in Hollywood as he also became the Governor of California from 2003-2011. He became very popular and shook the world from his performance in the movies "Conan, The Barbarian","Commando" and "Terminator" He was also a professional bodybuilder as I mentioned earlier and has won so many awards and prizes for being one of the greatest body builders of all time.
I did this drawing of him with ink scribbles and also showed the steps below.

pbmx3f.jpg

kckxl4.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

tt5wwd.jpg

oszqmq.png

2br5uj.jpg

oszqmq.png

l5yymk.jpg

oszqmq.png

kckxl4.jpg

oszqmq.png

pbmx3f.jpg

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️