My Scribble Drawing Of Professor Dumbledore (Hogwarts Headmaster).

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I wanna share with you all my scribble drawing of Professor Dumbledore who is a fictional character in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series. Professor Dumbledore whose role was played by the British-Irish actor Michael Gambon is a professor and headmaster at the Hogwarts school of wizardry. He is also the leader and founder of the Order of Phoenix. Professor Dumbledore is one of my favorite characters in the Harry Potter Series because he acted as a guardian and was a father figure to his students. I did this drawing with ink scribbles and also showed the steps below.

qmqbro.jpg

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

xbiop9.jpg

oszqmq.png

iukg7i.jpg

oszqmq.png

qmqbro.jpg

oszqmq.png

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

👋 Hi @teesart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community