Happy Tummy, Indeed! Cravings Satisfied! Thanks Mama!!!

in OCD4 years ago

I was pretty surprised a while ago. I was having my classes and during my break time, mama sent me a message asking me to go out from my room during my break. Somehow I have expected that she's prepared some snacks but what I didn't expect was the food she prepared!

20200915_150802.jpg

20200915_150753.jpg

Yep! It's mama's sweet-style spaghetti thatcI love so much! Waaa~ I am so happy! Actually, I was craving for this a day ago. I just chatted her suddenly that I'm hungry particularly for her spaghetti, and she savagely replied with spaghetti GIFs. I even posted it on Facebook.

Screenshot_20200915152016_Facebook.jpg

Here are the screenshots I took that day.

Screenshot_20200913165311_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot_20200913165320_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot_20200913165327_Messenger.jpg

Yeah... she was so mean, but it was OK... I wasn't really joking about my craving, though. lol And suddenly today... yaaaaay~! I am really lucky to have such a fantastic mama... Thank you so much!

I recently got back to exercising, so I had better burn these extra calories soon! lol Okay.. time for class.. see you later!

Sort:  

Jesu 🙆
Mehn this is really yummy
Believe me I'm Salivating already
Please where's your location oo

ahahaha... Welcome to the Philippines!

Lol 😂
Okay o

ahaha... :) Where are you from dear? ☺

Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria

I see... How is your country coping up with the pandemic? Please take care... ^^

Well, we're just here safe and sound by God's grace, he's in control
Please stay safe as well