You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good grief

in OCD4 years ago

I can proudly say that I am a survivor but most of my lows have left wounds other than empower me. This is something I am working to change as I embrace healing as I go.

You on the other side await grief with a positive outlook... I can't wait for such inner strength to sweep my soul off its feet. You inspire even in your lows :)

Sort:  

I figure that life goes on until it doesn't, so may as well look to have a good life while I can. What a "good life" is, is very much open to interpretation, but I don't want to have to look back and justify my experience to suit.

Life can suck and be very painful - but need we suffer? Suffering is in the mind.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.