Yes I turned 20

in OCD2 years ago

20211115_032901_0.jpg

So yes , I turn 20 . Bidding adieu to that teenage adventure , carrying those lessons forward to live an adulthood . Till now, "different people had different keys to my different personalities" trust me, they actually did ( quoting from, Jedidiah Jenkin's words which made real sense). As they opened these locks , some stayed , some stood at the hallway and some left the doors open , may be because they knew I'd explore more eventually and yes I will for sure!

20211115_033158_0.jpg

Well till now the journey has been , surreal, tremendous, terrific , fantastic and adventurous ofcourse . Somedays , when I woke up I didn't feel myself , had tons ups and down well what's life without that after all isn't it !? When I hardly believed humans exist, there were some real ones who made me smile in my darker days , to them I promise that I'd take in all lessons of laughter, and smile even more and forever . I promise to stay strong in every possible situation, I'll battle the challenges , holding that shining sharp sword of power ,intelligence , dignity and respect.

As I bid goodbye to adventerous teenage years , embracing all beautiful and fantastic journey so far . Im greatful and blessed to my birth givers, universe and every human , who was part of my journey including my mentors and people I worked with till the date . Truly greatful for every small thing I have , here's me boarding the "20's "train. To design and create a strong structure ahead .
Thank you, next .
With love,

Bindya Ts.

Sort:  

20’s rock so hard. You are in for a treat ! Don’t doubt it.

Yesss!!!😊

A nice look at the transition from youth to adulthood, but at least for me, I realized that this transition to maturity is much slower and more complex than the transition from one year to the next. I'm 33 and even today I'm shocked by the layers of growth crisis that I end up facing. But the good news is that 90% tends to get better and better with each new year of maturity. Only some themes are heavier, like money, health, etc. But everything has its importance and value.

Indeed! 😊

i dont know what you are talking abou im 34 (crys) years old and I'm still a teenager lol