"Vote For Everyone Campaign" Day #3, Drop Your Links And Get Upvotes ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

directory-466935_1280.jpg


Hello All Dear Hivers,


So guys Day by Day we are getting more and more people Curated than ever, i personally Never curated so many great Hivers in just a single day.

This Vote For Everyone Campaign is simply awesome for both Author and Curators because it's a great way to build daily interaction and a strong bond in between Hivers.

I am personally enjoying this very much.

I am commenting, Upvoting so many #Hive bloggers and iam thankful to my supporters too, who gave me upvotes and allow me to powerup even more Hivepower to support back the community.

So guys enjoy the Day #3 and drop your links.Now


Vote For Everyone Campaign Rules:-


  1. Post Only Original Content Created By You On #Hive.
  2. Don't Post More Than One Link Of Your Post In A Single Post.
  3. You can share Your own or Others Post link but One link allowed per person.
  4. Your link must be "#Hive " link because i mainly use Hive.blog not any other app yet.
  5. It's Not compulsory to Upvote or Reblog This Post. It's upto Your Own Choice.
  6. This Campaign will be run by me everyday so don't worry about not getting upvotes some days.

I Have 5k Hive power right now and iam Trying to buy more each day to give you guys more big upvotes but if you want you can also delegate me some #Hive power to Curate you and other more powerfully.

Let's start this Campaign Guys. #HiveON.


Special Thanks To My Daily Supporters ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@appreciator
@upmewhale
@glitterfart
@rocky1
@nanzo-scoop
@trafalgar
@ocdb
@firepower
@likwid



Thanks For Reading My Post


62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVw6bLNyG46pBhpS4wK55JiaSaFoA71zJSEijfT5vM53bsYYsXRRwfN8rnYdjpQ2mV4zBfoDmWd.gif


Pp3WudQm-thecrytotrader.gif


Become A Patreon Member Now To Support



thecrytorader-HIVE-500.png


vote your favourite Hive Witness, Some Of My Recommendation Are :- @arcange, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @followbtcnews, @firepower, @aggroed, @curie, @roelandp, @drakos, @pharesim and @yabapmatt You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Hive Account. Click here to Vote for your favourite Hive Witnesses

Sort: ย 

You want to be successful on Hive & CTP! IAAC 90 There you go :) What a great idea. I upvoted and reblogged you :)

Thanks a lot mate. I just want to give Rewards to as many deserving Hivers, as possible.

Thank you so much for your work

Heres mine https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@stevenson7/death

Curated buddy ๐Ÿ‘

thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Here is my post. And thanks for your this initiative.
https://hive.blog/hive-184437/@mituabida/the-beauty-of-sylhet-part-3

Curated ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot๐Ÿ™‚

Loading...