Roseicollis - Traditional Watercolor. 🎨

in OCD4 years ago

CIMG2688 1.JPG


The weekend I took my wife's grandmother to her house. And like some grandmothers, I wanted me to bring some flower plants to my daughters and even a couple of Agaponis Roseicollis.

I had to persuade her on many occasions so as not to bring the Agaponis home, on the one hand it would be a joy for the girls and on the other hand a source of dirt.

I like animals, they are a beautiful creation of God, but I prefer that they be free and are not doing mischief inside the house.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.



image.png

Image 1



image.png

Image 2



image.png

Image 3



image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image Source Source

Sort:  

Me encantan los roseicollis.
@tipu curate

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment