My Presentation on the Platform HIVE - Get to Know My Life Biography

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220907-WA0006.jpg

This is my first post on the Hive Platform, and in this post I want to introduce myself first before going further in the future and so that everyone on this Hive Platform can get to know me.

My name is Wahyudin or with the account name hive @theycallmewell, I come from Indonesia or more precisely in Aceh Province. Currently I live in North Aceh or more precisely in Lhoksukon.

Actually I was born in Lhokseumawe on July 11, 2001, but because my parents moved to Lhoksukon, I finally settled there because I happened to have a house there and until now I still live in Lhoksukon.

IMG-20211007-WA0012.jpg

I am currently studying at one of the Islamic universities in Lhokseumawe City and the name of the university is IAIN Malikussaleh.

My hobby is playing Futsal, because whenever I have free time I often invite my friends to play Futsal at one of the Futsal Fields in Lhoksukon.

I got to know this Hive Platform from my friends who introduced and explained this Platform to me, They convinced me to register an account and start writing articles here.

IMG-20211007-WA0013.jpg

Previously I had never written an article on any blog, but because I was used to doing the assignments given by the Lecturer at the lecture, I was used to writing.

My main goal in joining this Hive Platform is not just to earn income, but I want to display my best work here because I want to share every one of my Photography works here.

Maybe that's just a brief introduction from me, I hope you are interested in reading my post this time and I hope you want to be friends with me who is still a beginner.

20210701_184506.jpg

Hilsen,
@theycallmewell

Sort:  

Welcome theycallmewell!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the Hive community @theycallmewell!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hello Wahyudin! Nice to meet a fellow newbie.
I hope to see more of your posts!
I can see how beautiful Lhoksukon is from your pictures.
Please share more whenever you can.
Welcome to the Hive Universe!

Congratulations @theycallmewell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

I got to know this Hive Platform from my friends who introduced and explained this Platform to me, They convinced me to register an account and start writing articles here.

May I know what is his/her profile name?