Honesty - a true talent of all children

in OCD3 years ago

Every time someone asked me If I want kids, I always said no, and next question was, why not. Why not? Because...because they CRY! But yeah I was 18 at the time 🤔😂 Then I got married, and of course every time we meet someone that we didn't see for a long time, they always ask when will the baby come. It's so hard to answer those questions. It looks like a rule that when you get married you need to have kids right away. This is not our plan, and is so hard to explain that we are not ready. Now is time for us. We want enjoy, we want to see world, buy a house, save some money, maybe one more dog, I don't know, everything is open.
I want kids yes, but not yet. So every time some ask as, our answer is that we can't have a baby, and then we look how their jaw drops, and they don't ask us ever again. That is actually true. Because of my pills, I'm not a allowed to have a baby. Not yet. This therapy is only because nothing else works, but after the operation I can stop taking the pills, of course the treatment lasts for another year or so.
Of course, it’s also hard to explain to people that I’m afraid to have my own child. Given all my illnesses, it is possible to pass this on to a child. And no parent wants that. But is not a problem either, we are also ready to adopt a child, why not. However, it is difficult to have a child when you have epilepsy and you never know when a seizure may occur. When you live alone and there is no one around and your husband works 12 hours a day, what do you do if that happens? So we also decided to move closer to relatives in the near future so that someone will be near if I need help.
But that’s really the least of the worries right now.

I'm now in those years when almost all my friends have had children. This year alone, 4 of them gave birth. This virus has really done a lot. 🤔😂

Of course I am the most awesome aunt. I always play with them, pamper them, simply put myself at their level and because of that they even prefer me. And what is the best? When they get sleepy I can go home. 😂
I really love them all very much and they have brought a lot of joy into my life even though they are not my children.

It’s really nice to watch friends who were once wild, crazy and always drunk on the weekends, and whom I would never have imagined with a child in their arms. 😂😂 I was crying like crazy out of happines when my best friend said she is pregnant. We experienced so many adventures, so many laughing or crying moments because the boys didn’t call us back, or that we weren’t allowed to go to the party, because the previous weekends we had been outside for too long and the parents have punished us.
And this sweet crazy girl now has a baby.

The period of adulthood has begun.

Unfortunately, due to the virus, I am still not allowed to leave the country, so I still haven't seen and met a child. I can't believe it. The worst thing is that her father died 2 weeks before the birth and I wasn't with her. But she was so happy when she gave a birth, so she was able to forget about it at least a little. I’m finally going to visit next week, can't wait to see them all.

And because I am surrounded by children, I can finally photograph these beautiful little creatures. These are perfect models. A smile is always sincere.

And this is my model who is always ready to pose. He will become an older brother in two weeks, I hope the other one will be ready to pose as well. 🤔😂

PSX_20210501_095324.jpg

received_5352941098109828.jpeg

PSX_20210501_095412.jpg

received_304207884541524.jpeg

20210501_095554.jpg

20210429_080353.jpg

20210501_095629.jpg

The future is wide open and I can’t wait for new adventures waiting for us.

You can learn many things from children. How much patience you have, for instance. - Franklin P. Jones

Guys,thanks for reading 🤗

With love,@tinabrezpike